APOLLO MICRO SYSTEM SLIMITED Committees of Board & Others

In compliance with corporate governance requirements, our Company has constituted the following committees in addition to other non-mandatory committee:

- a) Audit Committee;
- b) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee;
- c) Nomination and Remuneration Committee;
- d) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee;
- e) Risk Management Committee;
- f) Executive Committee of Directors & CFO; and
- g) Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013
- h) Securities Allotment Committee

The details of the committees required to be constituted by our Company under the Companies Act, 2013, SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and other statutes are as follows:

a. Audit Committee

S. No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Karunasree Samudrala	Chairman
2.	Raghupathy Goud Theegala	Member
3.	Krishna Sai Kumar Addepalli	Member

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Audit Committee.

b. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S. No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Raghupathy Goud Theegala	Chairman
2.	Karunakar Reddy Baddam	Member
3.	Chandrapati Venkata Siva Prasad	Member

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.

c. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Karunsree Samudrala	Chairman
2.	Kavya Gorla	Member
3.	Raghupathy Goud Theegala	Member

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

Note: The Nomination and Remuneration Committee was reconstituted w.e.f. November 12, 2022 due to resignation of Mrs. Sri Lakshmi Reddy Vangeti (DIN: 02757567 w.e.f November 4, 2022 and at her place Mrs. Kavya Gorla (DIN: 06407238) was inducted.

d. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Karunakar Reddy Baddam	Chairman
2.	Raghupathy Goud Theegala	Member
3.	Kavya Gorla	Member

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.

Note: The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee was reconstituted w.e.f. November 12, 2022 due to resignation of Mrs. Sri Lakshmi Reddy Vangeti (DIN: 02757567 w.e.f November 4, 2022 and at her place Mrs. Kavya Gorla (DIN: 06407238) was inducted.

e. Risk Management Committee

S. No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Venkata Siva Prasad Chandrapati	Chairman
2.	Karunakar Reddy Baddam Member	
3.	Karunasree Samudrala	Member

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Risk Management Committee.

f. Executive Committee of Directors & CFO (With effect from 1st November, 2018)

S. No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Karunakar Reddy Baddam, Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Chandrapati Venkata Siva Prasad, Whole Time Director (Technical)	Member
3.	Addepalli Krishna Sai Kumar, Whole Time Director (Operations)	Member
4.	Sudarshan Chiluveru (CFO)	Member

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Executive Committee of Directors & CFO.

g. Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Sl. No	Name	Designation/Qualification	Membership
1.	Mrs. Ratnamani T.	Vice President (Technology)	Presiding Officer
2.	Mrs. Supriya Kondap	Associate Vice President (Projects)	Internal Member
3.	Mrs. Jyothsna Paruchuri	E-CAD Head	Internal Member
4.	Mr. GBS Prakash	B.Com, LL.B	External Member

h. Securities Allotment Committee *

S. No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Raghupathy Goud Theegala, Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Karunakar Reddy Baddam, Managing Director	Member
3.	Addepalli Krishna Sai Kumar, Whole Time Director (Operations)	Member
4.	Karunasree Samudrala, Independent Director	Member

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Executive Committee of Directors & CFO.

* Formed with effect from 13th October 2022