



Date: 15th July, 2019

BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051

Scrip Code: 540879 Symbol: APOLLO ISIN: INE713T01010

Dear Sir's,

Sub: Intimation of Re-Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee ("ICC") formed pursuant to Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and rules made there under.

With reference to captioned subject, this is to inform that the Internal Complaints Committee ("ICC") formed pursuant to the provisions of Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and rules made there under has been re- constituted with effect from 15th July, 2019.

The members of re-constituted Internal Complaints Committee ("ICC") are as follows:

Sl.	Name	Designation/	Membership	E-mail Id
No		Qualification	_	
1.	Ms. Ratnamani	Vice President	Presiding	ratnamani@apollo -
	T.	(Technology)	Officer	micro.com
2.	Mr. Narasimha	Chief Operating	Internal	rnreddy46@apollo-
	Reddy Ramidi	Officer (COO)	Member	micro.com
3.	Ms. Supriya	Associate Vice	Internal	supriya@apollo-micro.com
	Kondap	President (Projects)	Member	·
4.	Ms. J. Sultana	Manager- Quality	Internal	qcams@apollo-micro.com
	Begum	Control	Member	
5.	Mr. GBS Prakash	B.Com, LL.B	External	gbs.prakash@yahoo.co.in
			Member	

Kindly take the information on record and the same is also available on the Company's website www.apollo-micro.com under the section "Investors". Thanking You

For Apollo Micro Systems Limited

Vitta Chaitanya Siva Shankar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer